Independent School District #891

Canby, Minnesota

Board of Education


            Greg Pederson, Chair                                     greg.pederson@canbylancers.org

            Nathan Thorpe, Vice-Chair                                  nathan.thorpe@canbylancers.orgg

            Brenda Full, Clerk                                         brenda.full@canbylancers.org

            Kari Harding, Treasurer                            kari.harding@canbylancers.org

            Tricia Bueltel, Director                                  tricia.bueltel@canbylancers.org

            Jaci Weber, Director                                jaci.weber@canbylancers.org